AAMCO Jersey City, NJ

1742 John F Kennedy Blvd, Jersey City, NJ 07305

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
icon

I've gotten to know the people at this shop and they are wonderful. They are easy to talk to and they will tell you exactly what is going on with your vehicle.

Carlos B.

August, 2018 Local
icon

Everything about the experience was pleasant. I am happy with the work they did.

Shamone B.

August, 2018 Local
icon

I've been taking my vehicles to this shop for 10 years. Lou and Victor are great, I've never had any issues with them.

Mario C.

August, 2018 Local
icon

Everything about my experience was wonderful. The light never came back on and my vehicle is running perfectly. They did an excellent job!

Temika D.

August, 2018 Local
icon

My Subaru has been running great, the guys at this shop have always done an excellent job.

Julia E.

August, 2018 Local
icon

The service is quick and there aren't ever any hassles. Overall my wife and I are satisfied with the Jersey City AAMCO shop.

Nelson P.

May, 2018 Local
icon

I have taken my vehicle to this shop many of times throughout the years and I am always satisfied with the service.

Nazimdeen A.

May, 2018 Local
icon

I love the people at this shop, they are very accommodating, attentive, and helpful.

Maureen B.

May, 2018 Local
icon

This was the best I've ever experienced in car care, in my life! Everything about the Jersey City AAMCO shop is absolutely fantastic!

Felix C.

May, 2018 Local
icon

The owner of the shop, Lou is very thorough and if I ever need anything I know I can rely on him to help me out.

Alexander R.

May, 2018 Local
icon

I am always satisfied with the Jersey City AAMCO. The workers at the shop are always so pleasant and knowledgeable.

Mark W.

May, 2018 Local
icon

The whole environment was very welcoming and pleasant. Overall I had an outstanding experience with the shop.

Peter A.

2003 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 January, 2018 Local
icon

Overall I am satisfied with Jersey City AAMCO! The center owner is an honest, good guy. My Dodge is running very well!

Francis F.

1999 Dodge Ram 1500 Van Base December, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done perfectly as always. Every time I go to the Jersey City AAMCO I am satisfied.

Nazimdeen A.

2006 Dodge Caravan SE December, 2017 Local
icon

The car is running great and the service was well done. They were very informative and provided excellent detail in their explanations.

Michael D.

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT December, 2017 Local
icon

I have been to this AAMCO many times and every time I come, I leave with my problem solved.

Luciani N.

2002 Toyota Celica GT December, 2017 Local
icon

The service was great I love how interactive Lou, the owner is with the customers. He is great and my Dodge is running very well after the service.

Belinda C.

2007 Dodge Nitro SLT October, 2017 Local
icon

I really enjoyed the customer service at the Jersey City AAMCO shop. My Toyota is driving nicely after the being at the shop.

Tenesha D.

2005 Toyota Camry LE October, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I am pleased with the overall experience at the Jersey City AAMCO shop. They got the job done and got it done quickly.

Chris B.

2003 Chevrolet Trailblazer LT September, 2017 Local
icon

The service was wonderful, it was done in a timely manor. I am happy with the Jersey City AAMCO and I make sure to recommend them to others in need of auto repair.

Albert T.

September, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I thought the Jersey City AAMCO was terrific. My favorite part about my experience was the fast, high quality service. I received wonderful customer service throughout the entire experience.

Alejandro S.

September, 2017 Local
icon

I like the way they treat their customers at the Jersey City AAMCO. Everything is done well and my Jaguar is running very well after the service.

Cesar G.

September, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I am pleased with the Jersey City AAMCO. The service was quick and professional. My Charger is driving beautifully.

Rob S.

August, 2017 Local
icon

My Jeep is doing well after the service. I really enjoyed the friendliness of the people at the shop. Victor helped me out a lot and he was kind.

Marissela T.

August, 2017 Local
icon

I have been to this shop a couple times and they are always pleasant. They always explain everything, and they take their time to do the work right.

Richard B.

August, 2017 Local
icon

I had my tail lights replaced at the shop and I am satisfied with the service. They were pretty quick, I hardly had to wait.

Dorcas G.

August, 2017 Local
icon

The service I had done at the Jersey City AAMCO is perfect. I thought the proprietor was very knowledgeable. He was good about explaining all of the issues and what should be done to fix them. He gave me all of my options and showed me the minimum required to get my vehicle running perfectly.

Parthasar R.

August, 2017 Local
icon

The repair was done well and the customer service was wonderful. I am happy with my entire experience at the AAMCO in Jersey City.

Abraham C.

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport August, 2017 Local
icon

The guys were very helpful and I would recommend the Jersey City AAMCO.

Alvaro D.

2008 Honda Ridgeline August, 2017 Local
icon

My experience at the Jersey City AAMCO was very enjoyable. They got me in and out on time, they are very good.

Arthur Y.

2002 Mercury Mountaineer August, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done well and the people at the shop were nice. Overall I am satisfied with my experience at the Jersey City AAMCO.

Boya N.

2017 Toyota SE July, 2017 Local
icon

I'm a lady and I'm all alone, I do a lot of traveling so I like the Jersey AAMCO. They listen to me and they make me feel secure. I feel that they are honest and I can trust them.

Betty H.

1999 Mercury GS July, 2017 Local
icon

Lou the owner took me under his wing and he really helped me out step by step from beginning to end. My whole experience was great, from the time he explained to me what was needed and quoted the price. Lu took the car on a test drive with me and told me he couldn't let me take the car home yet because of the way it was driving. I am just so impressed with their honesty and the overall experience. I just stopped by there this morning to thank them they have become like family to me.

Dorothy G.

2005 Jaguar Base July, 2017 Local
icon

I like how the guys handled it, they are very professional. They did an amazing job on the vehicle I haven't had any issues with it since.

Steven V.

2003 Ford XLT July, 2017 Local
icon

My experience with the Jersey City AAMCO was wonderful. The service was completed in the time they promised it would be.

daRobert B.

2006 Ford Explorer March, 2017 Local
icon

The guys at the front desk really explained everything.They made sure to keep me updated on my vehicle and everything that was going on with it. I am planning on coming back to the shop shortly to have more work done on my vehicle.

Latoya G.

2012 Jeep Patriot March, 2017 Local
icon

They put the correct parts on my car and the people that served me did a beautiful job. I really appreciate the quality of the work they provided.

Wesley M.

2005 Chrysler 300 March, 2017 Local
icon

I would recommend the Jersey City AAMCO. The service was very good, they got my Mercury Grand Marquis driving very well.

Tyessia B.

2003 MERCURY Grand Marquis February, 2017 Local
icon

I am always extremely satisfied with the Jersey City AAMCO. They do great work, my dodge is running terrifically. I recommend them.

Belinda C.

DODGE Nitro 2007 February, 2017 Local
icon

I really like the service at the Jersey City AAMCO, it's great. My Jeep is driving beautifully I just had some more work done to it.

Jason H.

2006 JEEP Commander February, 2017 Local
icon

They did a great job on my Hyundai Santa! They always take care of us and we haven't had any problems with it, so we're in good shape. I love the personal attention and personal service. It's not like youre walking in and they're consoling something it doesn't need. They really are very honest, and if somethings wrong somethings wrong. I've been to places where you go in with one thing wrong and you walk out with ten things that you don't need, I don't see that here. I see that they are a very service oriented type of crew and they really work well. I feel comfortable sending my wife here by herself knowing that it's not going to be the standard type of approach to women going into an auto shop. They take good care of her, they explain everything to her. We feel totally comfortable and confident that we are being treated properly here at the Jersey City AAMCO.

Vincent A.

2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE GLS January, 2017 Local
icon

I'm pleased with the AAMCO in Jeresy City and the experience I had here! They got my Chevrolet Malibu working!

Tiffany B.

2011 Chevrolet Malibu January, 2017 Local
icon

I like Lou the owner, he has been a big time help to me. He helped me out to get some necessary credit, that can be used not only with AAMCO but elsewhere. So I have a little bit of flexibility thanks to him. I bring him business regarding my cars. I've been going to him since '09 and I plan on sticking with him. He fixed one of my cars with an automatic transmission back in the day and it's running well. I actually have to bring in one of my cars for repairs sometime in the near future for some normal ware and tare repairs.

Mario C.

2000 HONDA Civic January, 2017 Local
icon

I came in November and I got a catalytic converter, ECT sensor, EGR valve, new exhaust hardware, and a new downstream oxygen sensor. So overall it's running pretty good, Nicholas and his team did a hell of a job! The reason I brought it in was because it wasn't picking up any speed. I don't have to go back until June to get my oil change and get it inspected. I am very pleased with the Lynbrook AAMCO. The work was good, they were very professional, very courteous, great customer service, and they just did a great job!

Jill B.

2001 CHEVROLET Malibu January, 2017 Local
icon

I would recommend them to my friends. Overall I was satisfied with the whole experience at the shop. I was most pleased with the dependency.

Joel A.

2005 TOYOTA Corolla Matrix December, 2016 Local
icon

I recently had the brakes done and they are great. I will be going back towards the end of this month for a full servicing. I like the Jersey City AAMCO because they are quick, thorough, and local. I would absolutely recommend them.

Lisa A.

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe December, 2016 Local
icon

My experience was very nice, it's a great place to go. I really enjoyed the servicing was great. I would recommend them to a friend.

Peter A.

2006 TOYOTA RAV4 December, 2016 Local
icon

I'm very satisfied with the Jersey City AAMCO. I like the lively service, I get what's needed done here, and they're all great workers.

Desiree F.

2012 FORD ESCAPE XLT November, 2016 Local
icon

The Honda is great after it was at AAMCO. I really liked the speed of the service, it was really quick.

Daniel O.

2007 HONDA Accord 4 Door November, 2016 Local
icon

Time wise they were efficient, they were knowledgeable and Victor is always friendly, as well as anyone that is working there. I am pleased with the way the Lincoln is running after having it serviced by AAMCO.

Christy V.

2008 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR November, 2016 Local
icon

They kept me informed with how much it would cost me and they serviced it very quickly so I was very happy about that. I have mentioned them to a few people since they did such a good job on my car.

Daniel T.

FORD TAURUS SEL 2008 September, 2016 Local
icon

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with AAMCO. They gave me a detailed sheet with everything that was wrong with the car. Everything was free of charge. Anytime I have a vehicle that needs service I will bring it over to AAMCO. As a matter of fact I have I got a Toyota Sienna I will be bringing over to them in the next few days.

Michael M.

FORD Explorer 2004 September, 2016 Local
icon

Everything is doing fine after AAMCO serviced my car. They were great and I am very satisfied.

Wendel M.

HONDA Civic Hybrid 2007 September, 2016 Local
icon

My visit to AAMCO was excellent, I really appreciate your help and your hospitality you have given me. You made me feel like I was in a regular normal place.There was a lot of people there but you guys make it happen and keep it flowing like a river. I wasn't ignored, I was taken care of.

Brian T.

AUDI A4 Quattro 2002 September, 2016 Local
icon

I liked that the service got done and Lue Fizzarotti is an amazing man. I have recommended them to many people.

Peter R.

HONDA FIT SPORT 2012 September, 2016 Local
icon

They definitely take care of my car and the guys are friendly. I've been dealing with them for years I've sent many people there. They are beautiful and I recommend them to everybody, the entire Jersey City and Hoboken. They do everything they are supposed to do and they really take care of cars.

Belinda C.

DODGE Nitro 2007 August, 2016 Local
icon

I like that they can always fit me in the schedule. My vehicle is running great after taking it the the shop. I have recommended them to my friends.

Sharon C.

CHEVROLET August, 2016 Local
icon

I liked the personable customer service at AAMCO. I have recommended AAMCO to my friends.

Rachel F.

TOYOTA COROLLA/S/LE/XLE 2010 August, 2016 Local
icon

The Chevy is running great! It was excellent service and I liked that they were honest.

Angelica G.

Chevrolet Avalanche 2009 August, 2016 Local
icon

The staff is very friendly and my Kia is running wonderfully!

Cindy B.

Kia August, 2016 Local
icon

I would recommend them to a friend for sure. The customer service was great and my car is running well!

Carlos B.

Chevrolet August, 2016 Local
icon

I would rate them a 10 out of 10! My Hyundai is running great, I strongly recommend Jersey City AAMCO. When they promise you something they keep their word. When you bring your car in for an emergency they get you in and out as soon as possible.

Angel A.

Hyundai August, 2016 Local
icon

Lou, Vic, and Danny are all good people. Been taking my car there for almost a decade now and my car is rapidly approaching 300,000 miles and poised to hopefully reach 400,000 miles as time goes by. The guys always make sure that my car continues to run smoothly and my car is from year 2000. Nothing but the best marks from my experience there at AAMCO in Jersey City.

Mario C.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Entire staff is very polite and helpful. Always give good advice and recommendations. Completes service in a timely fashion. It's a pleasure doing business with a company that cares about their clients.

Kathleen C.

July, 2016 Local
icon

The guys that work here and run this shop are top notch. Quality service, trustworthy and honest. I go out of my way by a lot to bring my vehicle here, that's how good they are.

Amanda Z.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Fantastic!! Lou and his crew are awesome. They kept me in the loop about everything. They are very thorough. I appreciate the work that they did for me.

Marquise W.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Lou, the owner, is my main guy. He has been taking car of my cars since I first went to AAMCO Jersey City back in 2008. They are always straightforward with me and don't cut any corners. Lou, Victor and the rest of the guys are very knowledgeable . When I find someone good, just like a doctor, I stick with them. And the prices here are better than other mechanics I've known. I love my car and over the years, Lou has kept everything working.

Mario C.

Honda July, 2016 Local
icon

The thing I like best about this shop is their honesty. Lou is fantastic and Danny and Victor there are great too. They explain exactly what they are going to do. If it looks like it is a big issue, they start with fixing the small problems in hopes that that will correct things...they aren't out to hit you in the wallet. That's honest. They'll take good care of you.

Pedro C.

Chevrolet July, 2016 Local
icon

I like that I could go in for an appointment on a Saturday, which was convenient for me. I went in and they took care of my car quickly. I've had everything from oil changes to my transmission done there. Lou there is a really good guy.

Sharmella C.

Toyota July, 2016 Local
icon

Great work, great service, car is running perfectly, everything was fabulous. Everybody was very friendly and they answered all my questions. My car was fixed within the timeline they gave me. The noise was gone, the problem was gone, everything was great!

Abanoub A.

Honda April, 2016 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service I received at this AAMCO. The owner and the staff were very helpful. They were able to tell me what was wrong with my car and what needed to be done and they took care of it. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Zaena B.

Honda April, 2016 Local
icon

As usual, they were very sociable people and very helpful. Whenever I ask for advice, it is always very informative. Everything was timely and making an appointment and getting in and out of there was easy.

Carlos B.

Honda April, 2016 Local
icon

The guys that work here and run this shop are top notch. Quality service, trustworthy and honest. I go out of my way by a lot to bring my vehicle here. That's how good they are.

Amanda V.

March, 2016 Local
icon

Entire staff is polite and helpful. Always give good advice and recommendations. Completes service in a timely manner and it's a pleasure doing business with a company that cares about their clients.

Kathleen C.

March, 2016 Local
icon

As usual, outstanding service by everyone - hooray AAMCO in Jersey City!

Augusto C.

March, 2016 Local
icon

Lou, Vic, and Danny are all good people. Been taking my car there for almost a decade now and my car is rapidly approaching 300,000 miles and poised to hopefully reach 400,000 miles as time goes by. The guys always make sure that my car continues to run smoothly

Mario C.

January, 2016 Local
icon

The car is running good! Appreciate the good work.

Jason F.

1995 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera December, 2015 Local
icon

I'm very happy with AAMCO. They had me back on the road in no time. Thanks guys!

Victor V.

2002 GMC Yukon Denali October, 2015 Local
icon

I'm very happy with the work from AAMCO my car is running very good the service was great! I highly recommend them

Maria E

2003 Honda Pilot June, 2015 Local
icon

My son told me to go to this AAMCO I was having some car issue.,they completely check out everything on the vehicle to find the problem they fixed the issue, the service was great! the car is running good, I'll be using them for all my car needs. My son recommends them & I recommend them to everyone.

Willie H

2006 Pontiac vibe June, 2015 Local
icon

I really like this place! I went in and they told me the diagnosis, and all what was to be expected exactly! Even the timing was great! I Would absolutely recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

Douglas B

2007 Toyota Sienna Van April, 2015 Local
icon

My car is running great! I go to this AAMCO all because of Lou Fiz! If he ever moves to another AAMCO, then I'll be going to that AAMCO where he is. I know Lou will always take care of me and my car, which is exactly why I keep coming back! I tell all my friends to go to this AAMCO!

Kenneth O

2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS April, 2015 Local
icon

I really like the guys who worked on my car, they're very trustworthy and honest! My car is running great! I would absolutely recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

Amina S

2003 Acura 3.2 TL March, 2015 Local
icon

They customer service is super friendly and they are willing to answer any questions that I have for them! I would definitely recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

J T

2007 Mazda CX-7 March, 2015 Local
icon

I like how friendly there were to me, and on top of that they got the car done in a timely matter, it was done exactly when they said it would be! I would absolutely recommend AAMCO to my friends!

James M

1996 Cadillac Fleetwood March, 2015 Local
icon

I was on my way to baltimore and I was having some issues with the car, and I brought it to one place, and then I was told to go to AAMCO. At AAMCO they were very accomodating, I left my car there for two days and when I came back from my trip to pick it up my car was in perfect shape! I would most definitely recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

Allen C

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee March, 2015 Local
icon

This place was really great, my car is running fine. I was having some trouble with the transmission and the check engine light was on and they got all of that fixed for me! So I would recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

Joan L

1997 Ford Taurus March, 2015 Local
icon

I like this place a lot I always bring my car here. The service here is really great! They're friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely reliable! I always tell my friends to come to AAMCO!

Ann W

2002 Subaru Forester February, 2015 Local
icon

The personal relationship here is great! They're very friendly here and accommodating to any requests! I would definitely recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

Gregory V

2002 Lexus RX 300 January, 2015 Local
icon

My engine light when on and they had to replace a couple of things. I was bringing in the car for my daughter and I didn't want to give it to her with any defects or troubles, but AAMCO fixed all of the problems! This place is very cordial and they finished everything that needed to be done in a short time! I would absolutely recommend this place to all of my friends and anyone!

John Z

1995 Toyota Avalon January, 2015 Local
icon

Everyone at AAMCO is very polite! They took my car, told me what was wrong and how they were going to fix it, then told me exactly what the cost of it all would be; the price was very reasonable! This place is great, my friend told me to come here and I can see why! Now I tell all my friends to go to AAMCO for all of their car troubles!

Vermond W

2002 Acura 3.2 TL January, 2015 Local
icon

I like the fact that they took care of me right away and they were very friendly! But the best part is that they're right by my house so it's very convenient for me! This place is great I would recommend them to all of my friends!

Georges G

2006 Suzuki Aerio January, 2015 Local
icon

The customer service was excellent and the work they put into my car is outstanding, I know I can always count on them! Overall AAMCO is amazing and I really love the service that they provide me! I'd recommend this AAMCO to all of my friends!

Marie J

2001 Nissan Sentra January, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO Has always been a big part of my life. Between the communication and the final result, they really helped my 1997 TOYOTA stay up to date and running smooth. Its one of many reasons why I'll keep coming back. I highly recommend them

Rob A

1997 Toyota Corolla November, 2014 Local
icon

I definitely give AAMCO a 10 out of 10 , Everyone is friendly and professional a center you can trust to get the work done, I highly recommend them to everyone.

Kamal H

2012 Acura MDX November, 2014 Local
icon

My sister recommends AAMCO to everyone, she was more then happy with the work done for a new Transmission. But I didn't need trans work. I was having other car issue. She then told me AAMCO doesn't just do trans work their "complete total car care center" WOW - I'm glad I listened to my sister, they welcomed me with open arms, they explained everything that needed to be done to fix my vehicle. I'm back on the road and very happy!

Erik C

2006 Mazda 3 August, 2014 Local
icon

At first I had gone to a competitor before I came to AAMCO. From the moment I stepped into the AAMCO center their customer service made me feel so welcome, they took such great care of my vehicle and resolved the issue and even followed up. Finally a company with wonderful service - Thanks AAMCO

Monica A

2007 Mazda 6 August, 2014 Local
icon

I am extremely satisfied with AAMCO. A wonderful job well done on the vehicle They also treated very nicely and sincere. I am definitely coming back.

Karen D

2004 Toyota July, 2014 Local
icon

WOW! They are great at AAMCO. I was sent there by another center, 'Pepboys'. Here I was thinking, 'Oh boy, I need a transmission? What is this going to cost me?', the whole driver over. I finally get there and everyone I met was nice friendly a pleasure to talk to and work with, and for the issue with my car the guys here resolved it!!! My car is running better then ever, and for the cost they even saved me money-thanks guys!

Martin K

2005 Honda Accord 4 Door July, 2014 Local
icon

The car had a problem we brought in-and AAMCO fixed it , I can truly say they fixed it quickly, and the car is running Great! I'm back on the road. Everyone at the center is great to work with. I even tell my friends to take it to AAMCO let them fix it.

Avila C

June, 2014 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service at AAMCO, the diagnostics that they did were very helpful. I've actually used them many times in the past with other cars and I always recommend them to my friends and family!

Mary & Bill T

2004 Buick May, 2014 Local
icon

The guys at AAMCO took care of my car in a timely manner. I had an idea of what was wrong with it, and after they inspected it, it turned out I was right - the ignition was broken in a little piece and they took care of it. I definitely will recommend this shop to my friends, and I already have!

Joseph R

2001 Jeep April, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO did a great job with my 1997 Ford Explorer, it might be an older vehicle and some issue with the front end, but these guys are the best, they can pretty much fix anything

Charles B

1997 Ford Explorer March, 2014 Local
icon

The service at AAMCO was great - they did the work so fast and I was able to get my car back quickly. It felt like a whole new car! They were absolutely wonderful over there!

Sharmella C

2002 Toyota March, 2014 Local
icon

I was happy with the service at AAMCO, and so far my car is running great. I would definitely recommend them!

Jose C

2005 Volkswagen February, 2014 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service at AAMCO, and their customer service was great! I would definitely recommend them.

Manuel G

1996 Nissan December, 2013 Local
icon

My car is running perfectly after bringing it to AAMCO! I was very satisfied with the work they did, and the fact that I was able to finance it helped out a lot as well. I would definitely recommend my friends to them!

Marvin L

2007 Ford December, 2013 Local
icon

My experience with AAMCO overall was pretty good. They fixed the problem with my car, and it's running fine now. They did a great job! I would definitely recommend them to my friends...

Willy M

2001 Ford December, 2013 Local
icon

The service at AAMCO was great, and I was very happy with them! I told them that I needed my car done by a certain time and not only was it ready 20 minutes early, but they also replaced my windshield wipers! The service was very good - I would definitely recommend!

Luis D

2004 Honda December, 2013 Local
icon

I was actually very impressed with the service at AAMCO! They were great about keeping in touch and letting me know how everything was going with my car when it was there. I'd definitely recommend them.

Alexandra D

2004 Honda December, 2013 Local
icon

I was going through a period where my car was acting very strange, so I brought it in to AAMCO and ever since, it's been running great! The gentleman who I dealt with at the shop was very kind and smart, and it just seemed as though he had my best interests at heart. I was very happy with everybody over there, and I would absolutely recommend them!

Tammy D

2002 Isuzu December, 2013 Local
icon

The work here at AAMCO is unparalleled! The staff are all friendly and courteous people. Beginning to end they always had a smile when talking to me. It was a pleasure doing business with them and it will certainly not be the last. I highly recommend them!

Santiago C

2000 Chevrolet Suburban October, 2013 Local
icon

Hands down, one of the best shops around! The work to me was very fair and honest. The car has not had any trouble since. AAMCO definitely won me as a customer. Thanks AAMCO!

Malicia G

2002 Ford Explorer October, 2013 Local
icon

Amazing shop! The staff, the work and quality were all great! I will definitely continue to use AAMCO for all my future car needs. I recommend them!

Lansana D

2002 Jeep Cherokee October, 2013 Local
icon

The service I received from AAMCO, was superb! They impressed me with how quick and skillful they are. I have absolutely no complaints with their work and customer service. One of the best shops around. Strongly recommend!

Bessy N

2003 Ford Explorer October, 2013 Local
icon

The mechanics at this place are fantastic! everything they worked on, was done in a very timely and efficient manner. I appreciate everything they did for me. With no doubt in my mind, I would recommend anyone and everyone to them! They truly do deserve the recognition. Thanks AAMCO!

Garth H

2008 Mini Cooper October, 2013 Local
icon

I have already recommended my friends to AAMCO. What I really liked about it was the fact that my car is still running and I had no issues at all. The best thing was the financing.

Baldwin J

August, 2013 Local
icon

I was extremely satisfied with Aamco! They were able to explain everything to me so that I could understand it, and didn't talk down to me at all. I'm very happy with them, and I would send EVERYBODY over there!

Rachelle L

2004 Ford May, 2013 Local
icon

I'm very very satisfied with the service at Aamco! My car is running PERFECTLY. They were just top-notch across the board!!

William K

2004 BMW May, 2013 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service at Aamco, and my car is running fine! They did a great job with it.

Dave H

2008 Dodge May, 2013 Local
icon

I'm very very satisfied with the service at Aamco! They fixed everything right, and I really liked their professionalism and the way they explained what was wrong, and what needed to be done. I'm planning on bringing my car back to get some more work done! I've even told my friends about them!

Joseph R

2001 Jeep May, 2013 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service at Aamco. Our car is running very well and they did a great job with it!

Suresh J

1997 Chrysler April, 2013 Local
icon

I'm glad that the guys at Aamco were able to fix my car. They were very knowledgeable and friendly, and they seemed to really know what they were doing. I would certainly recommend them, they are excellent!

Janeth G

2001 Toyota April, 2013 Local
icon

The service at Aamco was very good and my car is running great! I've told a few of my friends to go over there, because they did a good job with my car.

Jose & Mary M

2003 Chrysler April, 2013 Local
icon

The customer service at Aamco was great, I was very happy with them. I'm actually planning to bring my car in for an air conditioning flush. But the manager of the shop was very knowledgeable and explained everything that was wrong, and what they were doing to fix it, and I greatly appreciated that. I already have recommended people to them!

Crystal H

1997 Saturn April, 2013 Local
icon

I really liked how when I brought my car in to Aamco, they were able to explain everything to me step by step - each problem my car had, how they would need to fix it, and if it was worth fixing. The guys who helped me out were very nice and helpful and I will definitely be back. Everybody should bring their cars to Aamco, they really did a great job!

Drew C

2000 Ford April, 2013 Local
icon

Aamco was very fast and efficient when it came to fixing my car, and also, they were flexible with my time constraints on when I'd be able to pick it up so that was very helpful. They did a great job with my car, I'm very satisfied with their service, and I would certainly recommend them!

Patrina F

2006 Mercury April, 2013 Local
icon

Aamco did a great job with my car! I was very happy with their service and would definitely recommend my friends to them. They were very fast and kept their promises on when I would get my car back.

Marleny C

2003 Ford April, 2013 Local
icon

The guys at Aamco were very friendly and helpful. I liked that they explained the issues with my car before going further, and they really did a great job!

John N

2004 Hyundai March, 2013 Local
icon

The people at Aamco were very informative and they did a great job on my car. I'm having no problems at all and everything is great!

Deborah L

2000 Audi March, 2013 Local
icon

I'm very happy with Aamco, they took the time to explain everything to me so I understood what the problem was. Now my car is running fine.

Maxx C

2009 Mazda March, 2013 Local
icon

The guys at Aamco were very helpful. They did a wonderful job on the car, it was great service!

Noel D

2003 Ford March, 2013 Local
icon

My daughter brought her car into Aamco and got it serviced right away! We're not having any issues with the car and we're very satisfied.

Patricia D

1998 Mercedes March, 2013 Local
icon

The service was great! They clearly explained everything that they were going to do to my vehicle. I went to AAMCO because my check engine light (the idiot light) came on. Since this is a pre-own car I did not want to take any chances. They had be back on the road in no time. I would highly recommend them. Thank you AAMCO!

Jesus A

Jeep Liberty December, 2012 Local
icon

The service was great! The owner is super honest and is great in running the shop. The schedule time for my car to be repaired was met and I'm very happy with that.

James C

Subaru October, 2012 Local
icon

Thank you AAMCO, for fixing my car well and for giving me one of the best experiences I have had in an auto repair shop. I can truly recommend this AAMCO to everyone because I have dealt with them and I can say I had a very positive experience.

Jose M

chrysler August, 2012 Local
icon

My experience here at AAMCO was great! I really couldn't ask for more from them. They helped me out in anyway possible, really explained everything and on top treated me with a lot of respect. The car has been running without any problems and I will certainly be a return customer.

Janna N

Mercury August, 2012 Local